Header image
line decor
       
line decor


FWTM Home

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Birth Art Cafe Locations

Location Birth Art Cafe Mentor Email
Abingdon Sam Rose samandchrisrose@hotmail.com
Aylsebury Verity Peacock verity.bmp@virgin.net
Bedford Laura Hackett laura@bumpsandmore.co.uk
Birmingham Margarethe Beckett mkb4810@hotmail.co.uk
Bournemouth Fiona Ruddle fiona.ruddle7@ntlworld.com
Bristol Trish Utaboon utaboon@yahoo.co.uk
Cambridge Gillian Nevin gillian@gillybabies.co.uk
Chatham Sally Smillie-Bottle sal_smilie@yahoo.co.uk
Dereham Judith Bradfield hypno4birth@googlemail.com
Diss Rachel Andrews rachelandrews.loveandsparkles@yahoo.co.uk
Ely Suzanne Howlett suzanne@divinelynurtured.co.uk
Leighton Buzzard Sarah Ward phoebusflea@hotmail.co.uk
London - Brixton Sarah Cannon cannon_sarah@hotmail.com
London Saradadevii Hull-Jurkovic saradadevii@gmx.net
Medway Deborah Roberson deborahruk@yahoo.co.uk
Milton Keynes Michelle Twiselton michelle@mk-midwife.co.uk
Northampton Sue Kinross sukinross@gmail.com
Northampton Wendy Grant info@wendygrant.co.uk
Peterborough Sarah-Jane Currie sarahjane.currie@gmail.com
Poole Caroline Baddiley caroline49@ntlworld.com
Sandy Meriel de Vekey meriel@telford-reed.com
Solihull Sallyann Beresford sallyann@doulabirth.co.uk
Stanmore Kay Modeste kaymtrx@aol.com
Stroud Raminda Speedwell-Walters allwellbeloved@gmail.com
Swindon Vick Finch cidertop@googlemail.com
Wadhurst Maya Morgan maya@birthwise.uk.com

 
 

 

Birth Art Cafe on Facebook

Free web site statistics            

Home Site Map Therapies Conditions Categories Indulgence Interfaith Business Woman To Mother About Us Practitioners Contact Resources Root Cause Healing Baby & Birth Services (c) Peter Donn 2005. All rights reserved.
hertsholistichealth; London and Hertfordshire holistic health centre for psychotherapy treatment, including alternative therapies and well-being services.
London holistic health centre; treatments include acupuncture, aromatherapy, ayurveda massage, transformative psychotherapy, reflexology, counselling, swedish massage, craniosacral therapy, EFT (Emotional Freedom Techniques), Herbal Medicine, Hypnotherapy, Journey Therapy, Life Coaching, Naturopathy, Nutritional Medicine, Chinese Herbal Medicine, Psychosynthesis Therapy, Reiki, Healing, Stress Management, and bodywork massage to relieve stress and help you feel relaxed. Hertfordshire psychotherapist services and alternative treatments such as homeopathy, personal fitness training and antenatal classes help you work with your physical, emotional, mental and spiritual conditions. Offers treatments for cancer, heart disease, M.E. (fibromyalgia / Chronic Fatigue Syndrome), Arthritis, back pain, heachaches, migraines all other conditions. Herts holistic health covers Hertfordshire, London, Middlesex, Buckinghamshire and primarily the UK.